2022 Club Member List

2022 WTCNI Members

Last Name First Name Membership Email Year joined 2022 Dues
Alasio Clair Household mecarney@att.net 2022 1
Allen Pamela Individual pam.abbeyrose@gmail.com 2020 1
Anderson Donna Individual dander23@sbcglobal.net 2020 1
Anspach Judith Ford Individual juanspac@iupui.edu 2020 1
Bard Judy Individual jmb1173@gmail.com 2020 1
Bark Ann Individual aeb@comcast.net 2022 1
Bennett Mary Individual marybennettlilek@msn.com 2020 1
Biestek Denise Individual Beefsteak2@msn.com 2021
Borneman Diane Household dborneman2012@gmail.com 2020 1
Boyd Bob Household rboyd1153@gmail.com 2021 1
Boyd Patty Household Patty.boyd@thevillages.com 2021 1
Butler Irene Individual ibibme29@gmail.com 2021 1
Callens Jean Individual jean.callens@gmail.com 2020 1
Carney Mary Ellen Household mecarney@att.net 2022 1
Carroll Emily Individual emily.carroll02@gmail.com 2021 1
Conner Gary Household swatpappy54@bellsouth.net 2020 1
Conner Joan Household joniconn@bellsouth.net 2020 1
Cureton Pat Household PatLCureton@gmail.com 2021 1
Cureton Tom Household TomCureton7@gmail.com 2021 1
Czarnecki Charlene Individual czczar@aol.com 2016 1
Dale Betsy Individual betsydale39@gmail.com 2016 1
Deck Larry Household larrydeck1940@gmail.com 2021 1
Deck Nancy Household larrydeck1940@gmail.com 2021 1
Dodd Katherine Individual KFDodd@yahoo.com 2022 1
Duafala Mary Individual maryduafala@gmail.com 2020 1
Dulin Ann Individual adulin@comcast.net 2020 1
Eterno Becky Individual beterno@risebroadband.net 2022 1
Feger Chad Household imarunnl8@yahoo.com 2021 1
Feger Gina Household imarunnL8@yahoo.com 2021 1
Foley Michele Individual mmf66@aol.com 2020 1
Francis Cathy Household griffley@aol.com 2016 1
Hirth Andrea Individual aehirth@yahoo.com 2021 1
Hollis Lyn Individual hollishaven@aol.com 2021 1
Hotchin Larisa Individual Larisa@Hotchin.net 2022 1
Hudson Bob Household hudsbob@comcast.net 2020 1
Hudson Shelley Individual hudsbob@comcast.net 2020 1
Iorii Jennifer Individual ioriijennifer@gmail.com 2022 1
Judge Stacy Individual hearcomesdajudge@aol.com 2021 1
Keisker Vic Household vic.keisker@gmail.com 2021 1
Keisker Diana Household winnie3195@yahoo.com 2021 1
Kendall Sue Individual welshnwire@aol.com 2022 1
McAtamney Kathy Individual mackey53@att.net 2020 1
Miller Jeanette Household jeanettecourtneymiller@gmail.com 2022 1
Miller Deborah Individual dmdebg@gmail.com 2022 1
Miner Rebecca Individual rebecca.miner18@gmail.com 2022 1
Morley Meg Individual megmorley@yahoo.com 2020 1
Nelson Kristine Individual HiWaterWelsh@gmail.com 2021 1
Peters Daryl Individual darylpeters@wideopenwest.com 2020 1
Renaut Renee Individual Renee.Renaut@gmail.com 2021 1
Rost Kathy Individual brynmawr1@gmail.com 2020 1
Safranski Bryan Household Bryansaf2006@yahoo.com 2020 1
Schulte Linda Individual lmschulte@yahoo.com 2016 1
Shaffer Mary Individual mshaffer@heidelberg.edu 2021 1
Shellaburger Randy Household rlshell@aol.com 2021 1
Shellaburger Robin Household robin.shellabarger@gmail.com 2021 1
Shellaburger Shelly Household sheila.shellabarger@wright.edu 2021 1
Simmons Janice Individual Corkywelsh@comcast.net 2020 1
Smith Meridel Individual meridel@mts.net 2022
Toft John Individual toftja@comcast.net 2020 1
Williams Randall Household randwil55@yahoo.com 2020 1
Williams Suzan Household suzwil55@yahoo.com 2020 1
Zanardelli Dale Household dusttimes@yahoo.com 2020 1
Zandardelli Cathy Household cazdazraz@yahoo.com 2020 1